Training

Training Center Contacts

List of Coordinators from each Local Union within the S.E.S.D.C.

John Clement Local 92 Birmingham AL
email: ironworkerslocal@bellsouth.net
Phone: 205.251.3372

Johnathan Glasco Local 167 Memphis TN
email: jd@ironworkers167.com
Phone: 901.365.4144

Tony Parker and Bob Wisehart Local 272 Miami FL
email: lu272jatc@aol.com
Phone: 954.524.8731

Dean Shepard Local 384 N.E. Knoxville TN
email: deanoshepard@att.net
Phone: 865.689.5663

Chris Tobiasson Local 387 Atlanta GA
email: ctobiasson@387jac.com
Phone: 404.505.0405

James “J.T.” Thomas Local 397 Tampa, FL
email: james@iwl397.com
Phone: 813.623.1515

Jeff  Bailey  Local 402 West Palm Beach FL
email: jbailey402@hotmail.com
Phone: 561.842.6254

Barry Berryhill Local 477 Sheffield AL
email: iw477@bellsouth.net
Phone: 256.381.9966

Greg Hasselblad Local 492 Nashville TN
email: iwjac492@comcast.net
Phone: 615.499.4045

Scott Roy Local 597 Jacksonville FL
email: scott@ironworkers597.com
Phone: 904.765.3596

Phillip Burney Local 704 Chattanooga TN
email: pburney@iw704jatc.com
Phone: 423.698.4198 or 423.883.4482

Derrick Sample Local 709 Savannah GA
email: derricksample@att.net
Phone: 912.748.4412

Norman Richardson Local 798 Mobile AL
email: norm.local798@bellsouth.net
Phone: 251.645.2477

Rick Cantu Local 808 Orlando FL
Email: rick@ironworkers808.com
Phone: 407.859.0321